LetsTalk

Sunday September 19, 2021

By: Elder David Hunter & Min. Mary Hunter

Romans 5:8 CEV/MSG, 1 Corinthians 13:4-8 NIV

Rely And Trust In God

Sunday September 12, 2021

By: Elder David Hunter

Psalm 9:9-10 KJV/AMPC/MSG, Psalm 42:1, Proverbs 3:5-12 KJV/MSG/AMPC, Deuteronomy 31:6 AMPC, Deuteronomy 20:4 AMPC, Numbers 23:19 NIV, Hebrews 6:18 KJV/MSG, Psalm 28:7 NIV, Psalm 37:4-6 NIV, Psalm 33:20-22 NIV, Isaiah 12:2 NIV, Jeremiah 17:7-8 NIV, Isaiah 14:24 NIV, MSG

Restoration And Obedience

Sunday September 5, 2021

By: Min. Mary Hunter

The f words...

Sunday April 11, 2021

By: Min. Mary Hunter

The Resurrected King (Easter Sunday 2021)

Sunday April 4, 2021

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Membership Or Discipleship

Sunday March 21, 2021

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Whose Words Are You Listening To?

Sunday March 14, 2021

By: Elder Davida Wedington

Mark 4:20 KJV/MSG, Mark 4:23-24 MSG, 1 Peter 5:7 NLT, Mark 11:23-24 NLT, Proverbs 4:20-22 MSG

Don't Be Moved By What You Don't See... Pt. 3

Sunday March 7, 2021

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

2 Corinthians 5:7, Romans 4:20, 2 Kings 4:26, 2 Kings 4:27-29, 2 Kings 4:32-35

Don't Be Moved By What You Don't See... Pt. 2

Sunday February 28, 2021

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Isaiah 40:31 KJV/AMPC

Don't Be Moved By What You Don't See... Pt. 1

Sunday February 21, 2021

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Galatians 6:9, Isaiah 40:31 KJV/AMPC

Enduring Love

Sunday February 14, 2021

By: Eld. David Hunter

Be Still...I Am God

Sunday February 7, 2021

By: Eld. Davida Wedington

Humble Yourself

Sunday January 31, 2021

By: Min. Mary Hunter

1 Peter 5:5-11 AMP

Comfort And Confidence

Sunday January 24, 2021

By: Elder David Hunter

Philippians 4:12 KJV/MSG, Matthew 6:30-34 MSG, 1 Corinthians 15:57 MSG, John 16:33 NIV, Phillipians 4:4-9 KJV, MSG, AMP

What Are You Expecting Pt. 2

Sunday January 17, 2021

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Isaiah 4:8 KJV/AMPC, Psalms 27:14 KJV/AMPC, Isaiah 40:31 KJV/AMPC, Matthew 19:26, Acts 3:5, I Corinthians 13:13, Hebrews 11:1

What Are You Expecting Pt. 1

Sunday January 10, 2021

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Romans 15:13 NLT/NIV/WNT/GW, Isaiah 30:18 AMPC

Keeping The Main Thing, The Main Thing

Sunday January 3, 2021

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter Sr.

Matthew 14:23-33, John 16:33, Psalm 37:23